top of page
  • 200dollarwebsites

Welcome to my website

Updated: Mar 9, 2023

Finally! An inexpensive website that looks professional without outrageous monthly & yearly hosting fees!




I'm Andrew and I was tired of paying monthly fees to maintain a website. I just wanted a place on the internet that my clients could visit to find information about what I had to offer. I'm an entrepreneur, and always had several projects going at the same time, so if I'd pay for a website for every single project I would've gone broke! I needed to learn a way to set up a website so I could send my clients (and potential clients) to a informative location that looks professional and won't break my bank. I rolled up my sleeves and learned how to set up websites at a low cost without monthly fees.


That's why I started this business. I knew there are others just like me that assumed that websites are "too expensive" and forgone a needed online resource for their business, or worse they pay the incredible fees these companies charge. Those days are over! I can set up a website for you for $200. This website will have a memorable domain name, a professional look, and an email catered to you. Here's the best part: No Hosting Website Fees! The only future payments you'll need to pay is the renewal of the domain name (which is every 2 years).




Here's what to expect from our services


A Professional Website


We will set up a professional website with a domain address and an email for one price. You'll provide the content and information, we'll take care of the rest! To maintain or update your website you have the option of having a 'hands on' or a 'hands off' approach meaning you may ask us to make small changes, or you can take over the website 100%.

No Hosting Fees

Hosting fees is where the other web-building companies will get you. They are surprisingly expensive ($200-$500/year). Our set up service eliminates that cost. The only additional costs you'll incur is the domain name renewal (every 2 yrs). This cost is optional only if you'd like to continue to keep the website.


Please contact us if your interested or have any questions: 920.249-4466

24 views
bottom of page